01

Andrej Košar

CEO & Owner

Andrej Košar

CEO & Owner

andrej@ctrl.media

+386 (0) 30 455 554

Uroš Schlauer

CEO assistant

Uroš Schlauer

CEO assistant

uros@ctrl.at

+386 (0)40 811 180

+43 660 1196886

Vesna Vivod

Managing director

Vesna Vivod

Managing director

vesna@ctrl.si

+386 (0) 30 400 333

Klemen Kokol

Creative director

Klemen Kokol

Creative director

klemen@ctrl.si

+386 (0) 70 588 983

Nina Petrič

Project manager Austria

Nina Petrič

Project manager Austria

nina@ctrl.at

+386 (0) 40 888 900

+43681 849898800

Sandra Petrušić

Project manager Slovenia

Sandra Petrušić

Project manager Slovenia

sandra@ctrl.si

+386 (0) 30 455 554

Luka Kristić

Project manager Croatia

Luka Kristić

Project manager Croatia

luka@ctrl.hr

+386 (0) 40 888 830

Natalija Petković

Project manager assistant Slovenia

Natalija Petković

Project manager assistant Slovenia

natalija@ctrl.si

+386 (0) 30 455 554

Saša Hergula

Project manager assistant Austria

Saša Hergula

Project manager assistant Austria

sasa@ctrl.at

+386 (0) 30 455 554

Antonela Kočevar

Project manager asistent Croatia

Antonela Kočevar

Project manager asistent Croatia

antonela@ctrl.hr

+386 (0) 40 811 181

Christian Fluher

Video producer

Christian Fluher

Video producer

christian@ctrl.si

+386 (0) 30 455 554

Tadej Tukanj

Web developer

Tadej Tukanj

Web developer

tadej@ctrl.si

+386 (0) 30 455 554

Polona Veršec

Graphic designer

Polona Veršec

Graphic designer

polona@ctrl.si

+386 (0) 30 455 554

Janja Harb

Graphic designer

Janja Harb

Graphic designer

janja@ctrl.si

+386 (0) 30 455 554

Saša Petek

Accounting

Saša Petek

Accounting

sasa.petek@ctrl.si

+386 (0) 30 455 554

MIGANJE -> KIKI